Updated and was put back to the beginning

No.9794 ViewReplyReportDelete
Hey guys, I ended updating my app after a, while of not playing and now with some of the English translations out i attempted to update and now I've been taken back to the beginning of the game as if I downloaded the app from scratch, I dont have access to the account transfer because I don't have the codes... Is there any way I can get my account back? A friend of mine confirms my account is still in his friend list so it hasn't been deleted